What To Do In The Kitchen Garden In August

not just greenfingers

I have been nominated as one of the top ten allotment blogs, which is such a compliment.  If you enjoy my blog, would please consider voting for me here.

Thank you for your time.

………………………………………………….

When I first started to grow vegetables I needed help to work out what I should be doing each month at my allotment.   I found that there was lots of bits of information scattered between internet sites and books and it used to take me a long time to find the information I actually needed.  I really needed it all to be in one place, so I could look it up easily, to establish what to do each month.

I therefore thought it would be useful to have this information altogether in one place. So for the benefit of UK gardeners, at the beginning of each month, I write a list of things…

View original post 933 more words

Leave a Reply

