Committee Members.

Below is a list of names of people elected to the committee at the A.G.M. in October of 2014.
Their plot numbers are also listed.
If you are a member committee members are there for you, let us know what ideas or concerns you have.

Chair: Mick Powell PLOT 12b
Vice Chair: Alf Thornhill PLOT 1
Secretary: Colin Bedford Plot 43B
Treasurer: Karen Higgs PLOT 4D

Cliff May PLOT 42a
Paul Ratcliffe PLOT 35a
Steph Brown PLOT 7b
Bob Stanton PLOT 35c
Ray Whittaker PLOT 45b
Dave Whitehouse PLOT 2A

John Burns



Mac Harris
Barry Woolley



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s